ಆಡಳಿತ ವಿಭಾಗ

ADMINISTRATION

प्रशासन

 
 

TEAM

Administration

Mr. Binod Dubey

Controller of Administration

 coa@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Komala H.C

Sr. Stenographer (MACP)

 komala@cftri.res.in

EST. I − Recruitment

Mr. Satheesh Kumar MD

Section Officer (Gen)

 skumar@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Vijayalakshmi J Rao

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.II

 vijayalakshmi@cftri.res.in

EST. II − Assessment

Mrs. Padmavathi H R

Section Officer (General)

 padmavathi@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Malini T S

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 malini@cftri.res.in

Mr. Nataraja C

Lab. Attendant (2)

 natarajac@cftri.res.in

EST. III, IV − Personnel,Foreign Deput.& Vigilance

Mrs. Anupama R

Private Secretary

 anupama@cftri.res.in

Mr. Basavaraju C

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 basavaraju@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Bharathi Murthy P

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 bharathi@cftri.res.in

Mr. Rajashekara M

Group - D (NT)

 rajashekara@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Savitha K

Assistant (Gen) - Gr. II

 savithak@cftri.res.in

EST. V - Salary, Medical & TA Bills

Mrs. Sujatha Ravikumar

Section Officer (General)

 sujatha@cftri.res.in

Mr. Basavanna K

Lab. Attendant (2)

 basavanna@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Jyothi S

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 sjyothi@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Mamatha

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 mamatha@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Nagamani S

Lab. Assistant

 nagamanis@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Padmini M

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I (MACP)

 padmini@cftri.res.in

Mr. Ramesh S

Assistant (G) - Gr. III

 rameshs@cftri.res.in

EST. VI − Health & ID card, Staff Quarters & HBA

Mrs. Geetha S

Private Secretary

 geetha@cftri.res.in

Mr. Anseem Ahmed

Lab. Assistant

 anseemahmed@cftri.res.in

Mrs. Chanchala Kumari

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.III

 chanchala@cftri.res.in

Mr. Nagaraju M

Lab. Attendant (2)

 nagarajum@cftri.res.in

Mr. Santhosh G

Lab. Attendant (2)

 santhoshg@cftri.res.in

Dr. Usha Kiran K A

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.II

 ushakiran@cftri.res.in

EST. VII − Works & Contracts

Mr. Rajashekar K L

Private Secretary

 rajashekar@cftri.res.in

Mr. Maheswara Murthy M

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.II

 maheswara@cftri.res.in

Mr. Shivanna K

Lab. Assistant

 shivannak@cftri.res.in

EST. VIII

Mr. Satheesh Kumar MD

Section Officer (Gen)

 skumar@cftri.res.in

MS. Bushra Masrur

Assistant (Gen) - Gr.I

 bushram@cftri.res.in

Hindi Implementation Section

Ms Anitha S

Hindi Officer

 sanitha@cftri.res.in

Transport

Mrs. Geetha S

Private Secretary

 geetha@cftri.res.in

Mr. Gangadharappa K C

Sr. Technician(1)

 gangadharappakc@cftri.res.in

Mr. Hemantha Krishna M

Technician (2)

 hemanthakm@cftri.res.in

Mr. Mohammed Shauib

Driver (N T)

 mdshauib@cftri.res.in

Mr. Nanjunda R

Driver (N T)

 nanjunda@cftri.res.in

Mr. Rangaswamy S K

Technician (2)

 rangaswamysk@cftri.res.in

Mr. Suresha S

Driver (N T)

 sureshas@cftri.res.in

Mr. Venkatesh K

Sr. Technician (2)

 kvenkatesh@cftri.res.in

Security

Mr. Chandra Shekar

Senior Security Officer

 chandrashekar@cftri.res.in

Agri−Horticulture Section

Dr. Sreedhar R V

Scientist

 rvs@cftri.res.in

Mr. Ganesh Prasad P S

Sr. Technical Officer (1)

 gprasad@cftri.res.in

Canteen

Mr. Krishna D. R

Bearer (ACP)

 krishnadr@cftri.res.in

Mr. Mahesh S.

Clerk

 maheshs@cftri.res.in

Mr. Narashimha

Bearer (ACP)

 narasimha@cftri.res.in

Mr. Palakshan B V

Clerk

 palakshan@cftri.res.in

Mr. Ramakrishna

Bearer (ACP)

 ramakrishnan@cftri.res.in

Mr. Velu M

Group - D (NT) - Higher

 velum@cftri.res.in

Guest House

Mr. Satheesh P

House Keeper

 satheeshp@cftri.res.in

Mr. Chikkabasave Gowda

Lab. Attendant (2)

 cbasavegowda@cftri.res.in


 Address

Administration
CFTRI Campus, Mysuru

 Email

adminoff@cftri.res.in

 Phone

+ 91- 821-2516802

Copyright © 2015 CSIR - CFTRI. All Rights Resrved. Developed & Maintained by Computer Centre, CSIR - CFTRI